Argyle ISD School Board

  • The Argyle ISD School Board regularly meets once per month during the year at the AISD Board Room, located at 800 Eagle Drive. Meetings are open to the public and recording of the meetings are provided on the district website.

    Argyle ISD Board of Trustees
    Sam Slaton - Place 3 (President)
    Dr. John Bitter - Place 2 (Vice President)
    Craig Hawkesworth - Place 1 (Secretary)
    Ritchie Deffenbaugh - Place 4
    Dr. Leona McDade - Place 5
    Matt Slaton - Place 6
    Josh Westrom - Place 7

Contact Us

Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"