Skip To Main Content

Board of Trustees

The Argyle ISD School Board regularly meets once per month during the year at the AISD Board Room, located at 6701 Canyon Falls Drive in Flower Mound at the AISD Administration Building. Meetings are open to the public and recordings of the meetings are provided on the district website. All Regular and Special Meetings (with action items) are live-streamed and archived on the Argyle ISD YouTube channel. School Board Workshops are video recorded and available on the district's YouTube channel the following day.

Argyle ISD Board of Trustees
Sam Slaton - Place 3 (President)
Craig Hawkesworth - Place 1 (Vice President)
Matt Slaton - Place 6 (Secretary)
Leigh Ann Artho - Place 2
Ritchie Deffenbaugh - Place 4
Dr. Leona McDade - Place 5
Josh Westrom - Place 7