Argyle Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Argyle ISD will be closed through May 4th. Please refer to the "Eagle News" section of this website for more information.

Argyle ISD Board of Education

Argyle ISD Administration Building 800 Eagle Drive, Argyle, TX 76226 
Regular Board Meeting Dates  
July 15th, 2019 August 26th, 2019 September 16th, 2019
October 21st, 2019 November 18th, 2019 December 16th, 2019
January 21st, 2020 February 18th, 2020 March 16th, 2020
April 20th, 2020 May 11th, 2020 June 15th, 2020
Meetings are held in the Administration Building Board Room, 800 Eagle Drive, Argyle TX, 76226, and start at 7:00 P.M. Time is allotted each month for public comments.
For additional information contact the Superintendent's office at 940-464-7241.
Argyle Independent School District Board of Trustees:
Portrait of board member sam slaton
Sam Slaton
John Bitter School Board Member John Bitter
Vice President
Craig Hawkesworth School Board Member Craig Hawkesworth
brad lowry photo Brad Lowry
Jeff Williams photo Jeff Williams
Board member Leona McDade portrait
Leona McDade
Board Member Ritchie Deffenbaum portrait
Ritchie Deffenbaugh