Argyle Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Welcome to the Argyle Independent School District


Argyle High School Football

2013 Class 3A Division II Football State Champions
Football State Finalist: 2005, 2011, 2014, 2015
Head Coach
Todd Rodgers

Argyle Football Coaching Staff - 2017  

Back Row (L to R): Matt Jordan, Blake Dunham, Brett Vaughn, Ben Parks
Middle Row (L to R): Daniel Lundy, Cade Stone, Todd Rodgers, Marc Koke, Ricky Griffin
Front Row (L to R): Jake Fischer, Scott Styron, Shay Nanny, Steve Chancelor