Argyle Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Tutoring - Intermediate School » AIS Tutoring

AIS Tutoring

Argyle Intermediate School Tutoring


Please email your child’s teacher if you have concerns about his/ her progress and are interested in your child attending tutoring. 


TEACHER

GRADE/ SUBJECT

EMAIL CONTACT

MORNING SESSION

AFTERNOON SESSION

Scott

5th/ Math

mscott@argyleisd.com

Tues. & Thurs.

7:10 - 7:30

Tues. 

3:00-3:30

Watson

5th/ ELAR

lwatson@argyleisd.com

Mon. & Tues. 7:00 - 7:30

Mon. & Tues. 3:00 - 3:30

Knotts

5th/ Science

pknotts@argyleisd.com

Mon. & Tues. 7:15 - 7:30

Mon. & Tues. 3:00 - 3:30

Zadow

5th/ Social Studies

hzadow@argyleisd.com

Mon. - Fri. 

7:00 - 7:30

Monday

3:00 - 3:30

Dunn

5th/ Math

jdunn@argyleisd.com

Tues. 

7:00 - 7:30

Wed.

3:00 - 3:30

Kirk

5th/ ELAR

ckirk@argyleisd.com

Mon. - Fri.

7:00 - 7:30

Wed.

3:00 - 3:30

Howard

5th/ Science

vhoward@argyleisd.com

Thurs.

7:15-7:30

Tues. & Thurs. 

3:00 - 3:30

Mouton

5th/ Social Studies

amouton@argyleisd.com

Mon, Tues, Wed.

7:10 - 7:30

Thurs.

3:00 - 3:30

Arnold

4th/ Math & Science

larnold@argyleisd.com

Mon., Tues., Fri.

7:00 - 7:30

Mon.

3:00 - 3:30

Slaton

4th/ ELAR & Social Studies

sslaton@argyleisd.com

Tues.

7:15 - 7:30

Thurs.

3:00 - 3:30

Atwood

4th/ Math & Science

katwood@argyleisd.com

Mon. - Fri.

7:00 - 7:30

Thurs.

3:00 - 3:30

Roub

4th/ ELAR & Social Studies

jroub@argyleisd.com

Mon. - Fri.

7:10 - 3:30

Wed.

3:00 - 3:30

Dausy

4th/ Math & Science

mdausy@argyleisd.com

Tues.

7:00 - 7:30

Tues.

3:00 - 4:00

Wright

4th/ ELAR & Social Studies

bwright@argyleisd.com

Mon. & Tues.

7:10 - 7:30

Mon.

3:00 - 4:00

Gumbert

4th/ Math & Science

mgumbert@argyleisd.com

Mon., Thurs. Fri.

7:15 - 7:30

Fri.

3:00 - 4:00

Gregory

4th/ ELAR & Social Studies

kgregory@argyleisd.com

Thurs. 

7:15 - 7:30

Thurs.

3:00 - 3:30