Argyle Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Bond Construction Updates » Bond Oversight Committee

Bond Oversight Committee

BOC logo

The Bond Oversight Committee serves in an advisory capacity to the Argyle ISD School Board and District Administration to ensure bond project work remains faithful to the priorities and planning of the 2017 Community Bond Committee.

The BOC is comprised of two School Board members, parents, business professionals in the community from a variety of fields and Argyle ISD staff.

The BOC meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m.

Committee Members

David Helker - Chairperson
Sam Slayton - Board President
Craig Hawkesworth - Board Secretary
Paul Camp
Haven Massey
Wendy McCue
Alan Greer
Randy Fite
Judson Clark
Joshua Combs
Kyle Fletcher
Scott Pitt
Steven Glickman
Travis Taylor