Argyle Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Argyle Education Foundation Announces Primary & Secondary Teachers of the Year!

The Argyle Education Foundation held a special event Monday, May 24, 2021 to announce the final two teachers of the year award winners.
AEF honored Hilltop Elementary teacher Amy Young (pictured right) as this year's Lisa M.Z. Endowment Primary Teacher of the Year. The Secondary Teacher of the Year award was given to Jeanna Sutton of Argyle High School.